Playing live is the specialty of the Dave Murphy Band, and no two shows are ever the same, so please come to see us again and again!

The schedule is updated regularly, so check back often.

We highly recommend that you always phone the club to confirm we'll be performing, just in case of any last minute schedule changes.

If you are checking our availability for a special event, please be aware that even if we are booked at a nightclub, most often we can reschedule with the club to accomodate your event, so please check with Dave to be sure.

The band performs R & B, rock, funk and soul music most Fridays at the Orbit Room in downtown Toronto, featuring our six piece band including a two piece horn section and Dave on the house Hammond B-3 organ.

If you would like to audition the band for your wedding or special event, please note that it is our policy not to invite our potential clients to private weddings and events. That said, we do have a DVD available of the band playing in a corporate setting, and all of our clients who wish to hear the band perform live do so at the Orbit Room where we perform most Friday nights.

See you soon!
Date Venue City Other Info
Saturday July 1, 2017 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday July 2 Wedding Kitchener The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday July 7 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday July 8 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday July 14 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday July 15 Wedding Oakville The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday, July 16 The Shore Port Credit I'll be sitting in as the special guest at The Shore with the fabulous band The Nomads
Friday July 21 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday July 22 Wedding Niagara on the Lake The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Tuesday July 25 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday July 28 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday July 29 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 4 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday August 5 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Sunday August 6 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 11 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday August 12 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Thursday August 17 Wedding Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 18 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday August 19 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 25 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday August 26 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday August 27 Wedding Ancaster The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 1 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday September 2 Jake's Boathouse              Brampton After a long hiatus we are really looking forward to returning to the fabulous Jake's Boathouse!
Friday September 8 Private Party Mississauga The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday September 9 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 15 Wedding North York The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday September 16 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 22 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday, September 23 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Sunday September 24 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Tuesday September 26 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 29 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, September 30 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's will be packed tonight as the club hosts a charity event to help youth with mental health issues. $10 cover tonight goes directly to the charity.
     
Phone, email, fax information

Copyright 2017 Dave Murphy